logo
   Experimental Aircraft Association
Chapter 1279
French Valley Airport
Murrieta, California
HomeContactsYoung EaglesMeetingsPietenpolJoin ChapterChapter WorkshopsClassified AdsMember Projects
Meeting Notice!


The next Chapter 1279 meeting will be held on May 26, 2018 at French Valley Airport (F70) - Murrieta, CA.

No April meeting is being held due to the Young Eagles Rally being held on April 28th at Fallbrook Airpark.


See"Meetings" tab for more details.
New!

TheYoung Eagle Rally scheduled for October 7, 2017 has been completed, 30 new Young Eagles were flow using 7 pilots and aircraft.

All Rally pictures can be viewed by clicking the link below.

Click here for Young Eagle pictures

Special Notice

The next Young Eagle Rally is scheduled to be held on Saturday April 28, 2018.  Registration is now closed for this event.

New


FFCAP 2017 schedule

EAA Chapter 1279 members are invited to join in with the Friends of Fallbrook Air Park (FFCAP) for all of their 2018 events.

Click here for FFCAP Calendar of events.

EAA Chapter 1279

Contacts

Officers for 2016
Name Title Email Address
Steve Williamson President thephoebusc@aol.com
Marshal Whatley Vice President itsoktofly@gmail.com
Will Hartsell Secretary will@willshouse.net
Peter Griffiths Treasurer peter.griffiths@roadrunner.com
 
Directors for 2016
Name Title Email Address
Jon Levi Director jlevi@gotsky.com
Alex Erdelyi Director aerdelyi@fpcounsel.com
Rosina Griffiths 
Director rosinagriffiths@roadrunner.com
Steve Sparkman
Director bsparkman9@aol.com
Dave McPhee Director davida482@gmail.com
Jerry Trapp Webmaster jtrapp@att.net

Copyright 2011-2018   EAA Chapter 1279    Contact: jtrapp@att.net  - Last updated 4/4/2018